Medical Express teams announced

picThe Technical Committee of the UAV Challenge are pleased to announce the names of the Medical Express 2016 teams. Ten teams have qualified for the event in Dalby.  The teams are:

CanberraUAV (Australia)
West Coast UAV (Australia)
UNSW Canberra UAV Team (Australia)
Monash Unmanned Aerial Systems (Australia)
PerthUAV (Australia)
Forward Robotics (Canada)
MelAvio (Poland)
ArsNumerika-JetStream (Poland)
MAVLab TU Delft (The Netherlands)
ISAAC UAV, Kasetsart University (Thailand)

We look forward to hosting these ten teams in just over three weeks time.

One thought on “Medical Express teams announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s